سياسة خاصة

 

ما هي المعلومات التي نقوم بجمعها؟

خصوصيتك مهمة جدا بالنسبة لنا. نحن نقدم هذه السياسة لإعلامك بكيفية استخدامنا للمعلومات التي نجمعها ، والخيارات المتاحة لك فيما يتعلق بجمع واستخدام مثل هذه المعلومات ، والكشف عن المعلومات الخاصة بخدماتنا.

نقوم بتجميع المعلومات منك عندما تقوم بالتسجيل في موقع بالم إسنس الخاص بنا ، أو تقديم طلب ، أو الاشتراك في نشرتنا الإخبارية ، أو الرد على استبيان أو ملء نموذج.

عند الطلب أو التسجيل على موقعنا ، حسب الاقتضاء ، قد يُطلب منك إدخال: الاسم ، أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني ، أو العنوان البريدي ، أو رقم الهاتف.

تستخدم جوجل ، باعتبارها موردًا تابعًا لجهة خارجية ، ملفات تعريف الارتباط لعرض الإعلانات على أي مواقع تزورها. يسمح استخدام جوجل لملف تعريف الارتباط DART بعرض الإعلانات للمستخدمين استنادًا إلى زيارتهم للمواقع. يمكن للمستخدمين إلغاء الاشتراك في استخدام ملف تعريف الارتباط DART عن طريق زيارة سياسة خصوصية إعلانات جوجل وشبكة المحتوى.

كيف نجمع المعلومات:

نقوم بجمع المعلومات بثلاث طرق أساسية:

  • نقوم بجمع المعلومات التي تقدمها طواعية لتصبح مستخدمًا مسجلاً ("المستخدم") لموقعنا.
  • نقوم بجمع المعلومات عند التسجيل للانضمام إلى الموقع عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب لديك بالفعل بإستخدام بعض مواقع الشبكات الاجتماعية ("SNS") (بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الفيس بوك و تويتر) عبر موقعنا. إذا لم تكن مسجلاً حاليًا كمستخدم في الموقع ، وقمت بالنقر فوق "تسجيل الدخول باستخدام الفيس بوك" ، فسوف يُطلب منك أولاً إدخال بياناتك على الفيس بوك ومن ثم منحك خيار التسجيل والانضمام إلى الموقع.
  • عندما تقوم بتصفح الموقع أو استخدامه ، تقوم الأدوات التكنولوجية بما في ذلك "بيانات السجل" و "ملفات تعريف الارتباط" بجمع معلومات معينة ، كما هو موضح في القسم التالي.

 ما هي المعلومات التي نجمعها وكيف نستخدمها

  • معلومات شخصية. عندما تسجل معنا لكي تصبح مستخدمًا مسجلاً في الموقع ، سنطلب منك معلومات معينة عنك يمكن استخدامها للاتصال أو التعرف عليك ("المعلومات الشخصية") ولإنشاء حسابك على الموقع ("حساب المستخدم "). قد تتضمن المعلومات الشخصية ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، اسمك ، ونوع الجنس ، وصورة ملفك الشخصي ، والسيرة الذاتية المجانية ، والموقع / مسقط الرأس ، والموقع الإلكتروني وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني. إذا قررت إنشاء حساب المستخدم الخاص بك عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى SNS عبر الموقع ، فأنت تستخدم المعلومات الشخصية التي قدمتها بالفعل إلى SNS (مثل اسمك "الحقيقي" وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك وغيرها من المعلومات التي توفرها للجمهور عبر SNS) لإنشاء حساب المستخدم الخاص بك على موقعنا ؛ قد تعتمد المعلومات التي نجمعها على إعدادات الخصوصية لديك مع SNS ، لذا يرجى الرجوع إلى ممارسات الخصوصية والبيانات الخاصة بـ SNS. على سبيل المثال ، باستخدام فيس بوك Connect ، فإنك تسمح للموقع بالوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية في حسابك على فيس بوك وفقًا لشروط استخدام فيس بوك فيما يتعلق باستخدامك للموقع عبر فيس بوك.

نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية (في بعض الحالات ، بالاقتران مع "معلومات عدم التعريف" ، انظر أدناه) لتقديم الخدمات التالية لك.

فمثلا:

  • تسجيل الحساب. نقوم بإنشاء حساب المستخدم الخاص بك عند استخدامك للموقع بناءً على المعلومات الشخصية التي تقدمها.
  • الاتصالات. نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية للاتصال بك من خلال النشرات الإخبارية للموقع ، والمواد التسويقية أو الترويجية ، والعروض الخاصة وغيرها من المعلومات التي قد تهمك. إذا قررت في أي وقت أنك لم تعد ترغب في تلقي مثل هذه الاتصالات منا ، فيرجى اتباع تعليمات إلغاء الاشتراك الموجودة في أي من الاتصالات أو تحديث معلومات "التفضيلات" في إعدادات حسابك. (راجع "اختياراتك بخصوص المعلومات" أدناه
  • خدمة العملاء. نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية للرد على أسئلتك و / أو استفساراتك.
  • عدم تحديد المعلومات. نقوم أيضًا بجمع معلومات أخرى تقوم بتوفيرها كجزء من التسجيل ، والتشغيل ، والتخصيص لصفحاتك على الموقع والتي لا يمكن استخدامها بشكل معقول لتحديد هويتك أو الاتصال بك (على سبيل المثال ، دون تحديد ، العمر ، والتفضيلات الفردية) ("غير تحديد المعلومات "). تعتبر بعض المعلومات التي لا تعرف الهوية جزءًا من معلوماتك الشخصية إذا تم دمجها مع معرفات أخرى (على سبيل المثال ، دمج الرمز البريدي الخاص بك مع عنوان الشارع الخاص بك) بطريقة تمكّنك من تحديد هويتك أو الاتصال بك. لكن نفس المعلومات يتم اعتبارها معلومات غير معرّفة عندما يتم أخذها بمفردها أو جمعها فقط مع معلومات أخرى غير معرّفة (على سبيل المثال ، تفضيلات العرض الخاصة بك) قد نقوم بدمج معلوماتك الشخصية مع معلومات غير معرّفة وجمعها مع المعلومات تم جمعها من مستخدمي الموقع الآخرين لمحاولة تزويدك بتجربة أفضل ، لتحسين جودة الخدمة وقيمتها وتحليل كيفية استخدام خدمتنا. يجوز لنا أيضًا استخدام المعلومات المجمعة بدون تجميعها لخدمتك تحديدًا ، على سبيل المثال ، لتسليم منتج إليك وفقًا لتفضيلاتك أو قيودك.
  • برامج الجوال. يتيح برنامجنا المحمول للمستخدمين الوصول إلى الموقع واستخدامه بواسطة أجهزتهم المحمولة.
  • تسجيل البيانات. عندما تزور الموقع ، سواء كنت مستخدمًا أو مستخدمًا غير مسجل فقط ، فإن خوادمنا تسجل تلقائيًا المعلومات التي يرسلها متصفحك عندما تزور أحد مواقع الويب ("بيانات السجل"). قد تتضمن بيانات السجل هذه معلومات مثل نوع المتصفح أو صفحة الويب التي كنت تزورها قبل قدومك إلى موقعنا ، وصفحات موقعنا التي تزورها ، والوقت المنقضي على تلك الصفحات ، والمعلومات التي تبحث عنها على تلك المواقع ، وأوقات الوصول والتواريخ والإحصاءات الأخرى. نحن نستخدم هذه المعلومات لرصد وتحليل استخدام الموقع لزيادة وظائف الخدمة وسهولة الاستخدام لدينا ولتخصيص الخدمة بشكل أفضل لاحتياجات زوارنا. على سبيل المثال ، يتم جمع بعض هذه المعلومات بحيث عندما تقوم بزيارة الموقع مرة أخرى ، فإنه سوف يتعرف عليك ويمكن استخدام المعلومات بعد ذلك لخدمة الإعلانات والمعلومات الأخرى المناسبة لاهتماماتك. كما نستخدم هذه المعلومات للتحقق من أن زوار الموقع يستوفون المعايير المطلوبة لمعالجة طلباتهم.
  • ملفات تعريف الارتباط. مثل العديد من الخدمات عبر الإنترنت ، يستخدم الموقع "ملفات تعريف الارتباط" لجمع المعلومات. ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف بيانات صغير ننقله إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر أو القرص الثابت لجهازك الجوال. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لأغراض اثنين. أولاً ، نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الدائمة" لحفظ معلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك لتسجيلات الدخول المستقبلية إلى الموقع. نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لمساعدتنا على تذكر العناصر الموجودة في سلة التسوق ومعالجتها ، وفهم وحفظ تفضيلاتك للزيارات المستقبلية ، وتتبع الإعلانات ، وتجميع البيانات المجمعة حول حركة مرور الموقع والتفاعل مع الموقع بحيث يمكننا تقديم تجارب وأدوات مواقع أفضل في المستقبل. ثانيًا ، نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "ID " لتمكين ميزات معينة من الموقع ، لفهم كيفية تفاعلك مع الموقع بشكل أفضل ولرصد الاستخدام المجمع من قِبل مستخدمي الموقع وتوجيه حركة مرور الويب على الموقع. بخلاف ملفات تعريف الارتباط الدائمة ، يتم حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عند تسجيل الخروج من الموقع ثم إغلاق المتصفح. يمكنك توجيه المتصفح الخاص بك ، عن طريق تغيير إعداداته ، لإيقاف قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو مطالبتك قبل قبول ملف تعريف الارتباط من المواقع التي تزورها. إذا كنت لا تقبل ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، قد لا تتمكن من استخدام جميع أجزاء الموقع أو جميع وظائفه. يمكن للمعلنين والشركاء أيضًا استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بهم. لا نتحكم في استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه وننكر صراحةً مسؤوليتنا عن المعلومات التي يتم جمعها من خلالها.

 فيم نستخدم المعلومات الخاصة بك؟

يمكن استخدام أي من المعلومات التي نجمعها منك بإحدى الطرق التالية:

  • لتخصيص تجربتك - تساعدنا معلوماتك على الاستجابة بشكل أفضل لاحتياجاتك الفردية
  • لتحسين موقعنا - نسعى باستمرار لتحسين عروض موقعنا على أساس المعلومات والملاحظات التي نتلقاها منك
  • لتحسين خدمة العملاء - تساعدنا معلوماتك على الاستجابة بفعالية أكبر لطلبات خدمة العملاء الخاصة بك وتوفيرالدعم اللازم لمعالجة المعاملات
  • لن يتم بيع معلوماتك ، سواء العامة أو الخاصة ، أو تبادلها أو نقلها أو إعطائها لأي شركة أخرى لأي سبب من الأسباب ، دون موافقتك ، بخلاف الغرض الصريح من تقديم المنتج أو الخدمة المطلوبة التي قمت بشراؤها.
  • لإجراء مسابقة ، والترويج ، والاستقصاء أوأيا من خصائص الموقع لإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني بصفة دورية
  • يمكن استخدام عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تقدمه لمعالجة الطلب لإرسال معلومات وتحديثات تتعلق بطلبك ، بالإضافة إلى تلقي أخبار الشركة وتحديثاتها ومعلومات المنتجات أو الخدمات ذات الصلة ، إلخ.
  • لن يتم إرسال أي مواد غير مرغوب فيها إلا إذا أشرت إلى رغبتك في الحصول على تفاصيل حول المنتجات والعروض والأحداث عند قيامك بالتسجيل في الموقع.

 كيف نحمي معلوماتك؟

  • ننفذ مجموعة متنوعة من الإجراءات الأمنية للحفاظ على سلامة معلوماتك الشخصية عند تقديم طلب أو إدخال معلوماتك الشخصية أو إرسالها أو الوصول إليها.
  • نحن نقدم استخدام خادم آمن. يتم إرسال جميع المعلومات الحساسة / الائتمانية المقدمة عبر تقنية الـ (SSL) ثم يتم تشفيرها في قاعدة بيانات بوابة الدفع الإلكترونية حتى يمكن الوصول إلي هذه الأنظمة من قبل المفوضين بحقوق الوصول، وهي مطلوبة للحفاظ على سرية المعلومات.
  • بعد إجراء المعاملة ، لن يتم تخزين معلوماتك الخاصة (بطاقات الائتمان وأرقام الضمان الاجتماعي والبيانات المالية وما إلى ذلك) على خوادمنا. لن يتم تخزين أو تفصيل أو بيع أو مشاركة أو تأجير كافة بطاقات الائتمان / بطاقات الخصم لأية أطراف ثالثة.
  • لإتمام معاملات بطاقات الائتمان ، من الحتمي أن تكون هناك إجراءات أمنية صارمة يتم تطبيقها على الأنظمة لضمان أمان تفاصيل البطاقة التي يتم جمعها أثناء اجراء المعاملة.
  • هناك 4 مستويات من الشهادات ، حيث 4 منها هي المستوى الأساسي لإصدار الشهادات كما هو محدد في نظام PCI DSS (معيار أمان بيانات بطاقة الدفع) وهو المجلس التنظيمي الذي يحدد اللوائح الخاصة بتدابير أمن بطاقات الائتمان.
  • لدينا مزود بوابة الدفع PayFort معتمد مع PCI DSS المستوى 1 ، وهو أعلى مستوى من الشهادات التي وضعتها المنظمة. وهي تتضمن تشفير بيانات البطاقة المخزنة في نظامنا واختبارات الاختراق الدورية لأنظمتنا لإيقاف إمكانية اختراق القرصنة أو التصيد الاحتيالي من مصادر خارجية أو داخلية.
  • ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا التأكيد أو ضمان أمن أي معلومات تزودنا بها أوضمان عدم إمكانية الوصول إلى المعلومات الموجودة على الموقع أو الإفصاح عنها أو تغييرها أو إتلافها من قبل أشخاص غير مصرح لهم بذلك.

هل نفصح عن أي معلومات للأطراف الخارجية؟

نحن لا نبيع أو نتاجر أو ننقل معلوماتك الشخصية إلى الأطراف الخارجية. لا يشمل ذلك الجهات الخارجية الموثوقة التي تساعدنا في تشغيل الموقع ، أو إجراء أعمالنا ، أو خدمتك ، طالما أن هذه الأطراف توافق على الحفاظ على سرية هذه المعلومات. يجوز لنا أيضًا الإفصاح عن معلوماتك عندما نعتقد أن الإفصاح مناسبا للإمتثال للقانون ، أوإذا كان متماشيا مع فرض سياسات موقعنا ، أو حماية حقوقنا أو حقوق الآخرين أو الممتلكات أو السلامة. ومع ذلك ، قد يتم تقديم معلومات للزائرين غير الشخصية للأطراف الأخرى لأغراض التسويق أو الإعلانات أو الاستخدامات الأخرى.

 قانون حماية خصوصية الأطفال على الإنترنت

هذا الموقع غير موجه للأطفال دون سن 21 عامًا. نحن لا نجمع معلومات التعريف الشخصية من الأطفال دون سن 21 عامًا. إذا أصبح أحد الوالدين أو الوصي على علم بأن طفله أو طفلها قد زودنا بمعلومات شخصية دون موافقته ، فعليه الاتصال بنا. إذا علمنا أن الطفل الأقل من 21 عامًا قد زودنا بمعلومات شخصية ، فسنحذف هذه المعلومات من ملفاتنا. إن موقعنا ، والمنتجات والخدمات المقدمة على موقعنا كلها موجهة إلى الأشخاص الذين يبلغ عمرهم 21 عامًا على الأقل أو أكثر.

 سياسة الخصوصية على الإنترنت فقط

  • تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية عبر الإنترنت هذه فقط على المعلومات التي يتم جمعها من خلال موقعنا وليس على المعلومات التي يتم جمعها دون الاتصال بالإنترنت.

موافقتك

  • باستخدام موقعنا ، فإنك توافق على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بالموقع.

التغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا

  • إذا قررنا تغيير سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، فسنقوم بنشر هذه التغييرات على موقعنا.

الاتصال بنا

  • إذا كانت هناك أية أسئلة تتعلق بسياسة الخصوصية هذه ، فيمكنك الاتصال بنا باستخدام المعلومات الواردة أدناه.

منطقة دبي للتصميم ، مبنى 4 ، برج A ، الطابق 2 ، مكتب 204 ، ص.ب. صندوق 333292

 روابط لمواقع وخدمات أخرى

يحتوي الموقع على روابط لمواقع ويب وخدمات خارجية أخرى. إذا اخترت زيارة موقع ويب آخر أو خدمة عبر الإنترنت من خلال النقر على رابط ، فسيتم توجيهك إلى موقع ويب الخاص بهذا الطرف الثالث أو الخدمة عبر الإنترنت. إن حقيقة أننا قد نقوم بالربط بموقع ويب أو خدمة عبر الإنترنت لا يمثل مصادقة أو تفويضًا أو تمثيلاً لارتباطنا بهذا الطرف الثالث ، كما أنه ليس مصادقة على سياسات الخصوصية أو ممارسات أمان المعلومات الخاصة به. نحن لا نمارس السيطرة على مواقع ويب وخدمات الطرف الثالث ، وقد تقوم هذه الجهات الخارجية بوضع ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بها أو غيرها من الملفات على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وجمع البيانات أو التماس المعلومات الشخصية والمعلومات الغيرمحددة منك. المواقع الأخرى والخدمات عبر الإنترنت تتبع قواعد مختلفة فيما يتعلق بجمع واستخدام و / أو الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية وعدم تحديد المعلومات. نشجعك على قراءة سياسات الخصوصية أو بيانات المواقع الإلكترونية الأخرى أو الخدمات عبر الإنترنت التي تزورها قبل تقديم أي معلومات أو استخدام مثل هذه المواقع أو الخدمات. ولذلك ، لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية أو مسؤولية عن محتوى وأنشطة هذه المواقع المرتبطة. ومع ذلك ، نسعى إلى حماية سلامة موقعنا ونرحب بأي تعليقات حول هذه المواقع الخاصة بالأطراف الثالثة.

نقل المعلومات

  • قد يتم نقل معلوماتك إلى – وحفظها على - أجهزة الكمبيوتر الموجودة خارج الولاية أو المقاطعة أو الدولة أوالسلطة القضائية الحكومية الأخرى حيث قد لا تكون قوانين الخصوصية محمية مثل تلك الموجودة في نطاقك القضائي.
  • إذا كنت مقيمًا خارج دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة واخترت تقديم معلومات لنا ، فسوف يقوم الموقع بنقل المعلومات الشخصية إلى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ومعالجتها هناك.
  • إن موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية هذه والتي يتبعها تقديمك لهذه المعلومات تمثل موافقتك على هذا النقل.

 كيف تتواصل معنا

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول هذه السياسة أو أي من الممارسات الموصوفة هنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على0097144516083 ، أو استخدام نموذج الاتصال الخاص بنا

الإعلانات عبر الإنترنت

  • قد يشارك الموقع معلومات مجمعة وغير محددة عن زوارنا والأعضاء الذين تم جمعهم من خلال عملية التسجيل وكذلك من خلال الاستطلاعات والعروض الترويجية عبرالإنترنت مع المعلنين المختارين.
  • يجوز لنا استخدام شركات الإعلان الخاصة بهم لعرض الإعلانات عندما تزور موقعنا.
  • قد تستخدم هذه الشركات المعلومات (لا تشمل اسمك أو عنوانك أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك) حول زياراتك لهذا الموقع وغيره من المواقع من أجل توفير إعلانات على هذا الموقع ومواقع أخرى حول السلع والخدمات التي قد تكون من ضمن اهتماماتك.

 الإستفتاءات التطوعية

  • يجوز لنا إجراء دراسات استقصائية فردية وتجارية على نحو دوري. نشجع أعضائنا على المشاركة في هذه الاستطلاعات التطوعية لأنها تزودنا بمعلومات مهمة تساعدنا على تحسين نوع الخدمات التي نقدمها وكيفية تقديمها لك. ستظل معلوماتك الشخصية وردودك سرية ، حتى إذا أجرى طرف ثالث الاستطلاع.
  • من سياسة الموقع عدم استخدام أو مشاركة المعلومات الشخصية بطرق لا علاقة لها بتلك الموضحة أعلاه دون توفير فرصة لوقف هذه الاستخدامات غير ذات الصلة أو حظرها.
  • ومع ذلك قد يفصح الموقع عن معلومات شخصية أو معلومات تتعلق باستخدام منصة الموقع ، إذا كان لأي سبب ، وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص ، نعتقد أنه من المعقول القيام بذلك ، بما في ذلك: استيفاء القوانين أو اللوائح أو الطلبات القانونية الأخرى من هذا القبيل؛ للكشف عن المعلومات الضرورية لتحديد أو الاتصال أو اتخاذ إجراء قانوني ضد شخص قد ينتهك سياسة البنود والشروط أو غيرها من السياسات ؛ لتشغيل منصة الموقع بشكل صحيح ، أو لحماية الموقع ، أو موظفيه أو مستخدميه.

المنتديات العامة

  • قد تصبح أي معلومات تكشف عنها في الأماكن العامة على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو الإنترنت معلومات عامة. يجب عليك توخي الحذر عند اتخاذ قرار الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية في هذه المناطق.
  • لن تقوم منصة الموقع مطلقًا ببيع معلوماتك لطرف ثالث. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا أن نضمن أن إجراءاتنا الأمنية ستمنع "الهاكرز" من الأطراف الثالثة من الحصول على هذه المعلومات بشكل غير قانوني.

حقوق التأليف والنشر 2019 BALMESSENCE. جميع الحقوق محفوظة سياسة الخصوصية

payment options

Privacy Policy

What information do we collect?

Your privacy is very important to us. We are providing this policy to inform you how we use the information we collect, the choices you have concerning the collection and use of such information, and disclosure of information on our service.

We collect information from you when you register on our Balmessence site, place an order, subscribe to our newsletter, respond to a survey or fill out a form.

When ordering or registering on our Site, as appropriate, you may be asked to enter your: name, e-mail address, mailing address or phone number.

Google, as a third-party vendor, uses cookies to serve ads on any sites that you visit. Google's use of the DART cookie enables it to serve ads to users based on their visit to sites. Users may opt out of the use of the DART cookie by visiting the Google ad and content network privacy policy.

 

How we collect information:

We collect information in three basic ways:

  • We collect information that you voluntarily provide to become a registered user (“User”) of our Site.
  • We collect information when you register to join the Site by logging into an account that you already have with certain third-party social networking sites (“SNS”) (including, but not limited to, Facebook and Twitter) via our Site. If you are not currently registered as a User on the Site and you click on “Sign in Using Facebook,” you will first be asked to enter your Facebook credentials and then be given the option to register and join the Site.
  • When you browse or use the Site, technological tools including “Log Data” and “Cookies” collect certain information, as explained in the following section.

 

What information we collect and how we use it

  • Personal Information. When you register with us to become a registered User of the Site, we will ask you for certain information about you that can be used to contact or identify you (“Personal Information”) and to create you account on the Site (“User Account”). Personal Information may include but is not limited to, your name, gender, profile photo, free-form biography, location/hometown, website and email address. If you decide to create your User Account by logging into an SNS via the Site, you are using the Personal Information you have already provided to the SNS (such as your “real” name, email address and other information you make publicly available via the SNS) to create your User Account on our Site; the information we collect may depend on the privacy settings you have with the SNS, so please consult the SNS’s privacy and data practices. For example, by using Facebook Connect, you are allowing the Site to access the Personal Information in your Facebook account pursuant to the Facebook terms of use regarding your use of the Site via Facebook.

 

We use your Personal Information (in some cases, in conjunction with your “Non-Identifying Information,” see below) to provide the following services to you.

For example:

  • Account registration. We create your User Account for your use of the Site based upon the Personal Information you provide.
  • Communications. We use your Personal Information to contact you with the Site’s newsletters, marketing or promotional materials, special offers and other information that may be of interest to you. If you decide at any time that you no longer wish to receive such communications from us, please follow the unsubscribe instructions provided in any of the communications or update your “preferences” information in your account settings. (See “Your choices regarding information,” below
  • Customer service. We use your Personal Information to respond to your questions and/or inquiries.
  • Non-Identifying information. We also collect other information that you provide as part of registration, the operation, and personalization of your pages on the Site that cannot reasonably be used to identify or contact you (e.g., without limitation, age, and individual preferences) (“Non-Identifying Information”). Certain Non-Identifying Information would be considered a part of your Personal Information if it were combined with other identifiers (for example, combining your zip code with your street address) in a way that enables you to be personally identified or contacted. But the same pieces of information are considered Non-Identifying Information when they are taken alone or combined only with other Non-Identifying Information (for example, your viewing preferences) We may combine your Personal Information with Non-Identifying Information and aggregate it with information collected from other Site Users to attempt to provide you with a better experience, to improve the quality and value of the Service and to analyze and understand how our Service is used. We may also use the combined information without aggregating it to serve you specifically, for instance, to deliver a product to you according to your preferences or restrictions.
  • Mobile Software. Our mobile software allows Users to access and use the Site from their mobile devices.
  • Log Data. When you visit the Site, whether as a User or a non-registered user just browsing, our servers automatically record information that your browser sends whenever you visit a website (“Log Data”). This Log Data may include information such as the browser type or the webpage you were visiting before you came to our Site, pages of our Site that you visit, the time spent on those pages, the information you search for on those Sites, access times and dates, and other statistics. We use this information to monitor and analyze use of the Site to increase our Service’s functionality and user-friendliness and to better tailor our Service to our visitors’ needs. For example, some of this information is collected so that when you visit the Site again, it will recognize you and the information could then be used to serve advertisements and other information appropriate to your interests. We also use this information to verify that visitors of the Site meet the criteria required to process their requests.
  • Cookies. Like many online services, the Site uses “cookies” on to collect information. A cookie is a small data file that we transfer to your computer or mobile device’s hard disk. We use cookies for two purposes. First, we utilize “persistent” cookies to save your login information for future logins to the Site. We use cookies to help us remember and process the items in your shopping cart, understand and save your preferences for future visits, keep track of advertisements and compile aggregate data about site traffic and site interaction so that we can offer better site experiences and tools in the future. Second, we utilize “session ID” cookies to enable certain features of the Site, to better understand how you interact with the Site and to monitor aggregate usage by Site Users and web traffic routing on the Site. Unlike persistent cookies, session cookies are deleted from your computer when you log off from the Site and then close your browser. You can instruct your browser, by changing its settings, to stop accepting cookies or to prompt you before accepting a cookie from the websites you visit. If you do not accept cookies, however, you may not be able to use all portions or all functionality of the Site. Advertisers and partners may also use their own cookies. We do not control use of these cookies and expressly disclaim responsibility for information collected through them.

 

What do we use your information for?

Any of the information we collect from you may be used in one of the following ways:

  • To personalize your experience - your information helps us to better respond to your individual needs
  • To improve our website - we continually strive to improve our website offerings based on the information and feedback we receive from you
  • To improve customer service - your information helps us to more effectively respond to your customer service requests and support needs to process transactions
  • Your information, whether public or private, will not be sold, exchanged, transferred, or given to any other company for any reason whatsoever, without your consent, other than for the express purpose of delivering the purchased product or service requested.
  • To administer a contest, promotion, survey or other site feature to send periodic emails
  • The email address you provide for order processing may be used to send you information and updates pertaining to your order, in addition to receiving occasional company news, updates, related product or service information, etc.
  • You will not be sent any unsolicited material unless you indicate that you want to receive details about products, offers, and events when you register on the Site.

 

How do we protect your information?

  • We implement a variety of security measures to maintain the safety of your personal information when you place an order or enter, submit, or access your personal information.
  • We offer the use of a secure server. All supplied sensitive/credit information is transmitted via Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology and then encrypted into our Payment gateway provider’s database only to be accessible by those authorized with special access rights to such systems, and are required to keep the information confidential.
  • After a transaction, your private information (credit cards, social security numbers, financials, etc.) will not be stored on our servers. All credit/debit cards’ details or information will NOT be stored, sold, shared, rented or leases to any third parties.
  • To process credit card transactions, it is inevitable to have stringent security measures deployed over the systems to ensure the security of the card details collected while handling a transaction.
  • There are 4 levels of certification in which 4 is the basic level of certification as defined by PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard) the regulatory board which lays down the regulations for credit card security measures.
  • Our payment gateway provider PayFort is certified with PCI DSS Level 1, which is the highest level of certification instituted by the organization. It involves the encryption of the card data stored in our system and periodic vulnerability tests of our systems to seclude the possibility of hacking or phishing attacks from external or internal sources.
  • However, we cannot ensure or warrant the security of any information you provide to us or guarantee that information on the Site may not be accessed, disclosed, altered, or destroyed by unauthorized persons.

 

Do we disclose any information to outside parties?

We do not sell, trade, or otherwise, transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information. This does not include trusted third parties who assist us in operating the Site, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others rights, property, or safety. However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.

 

Children Online Privacy Protection Act Compliance

This Site is not directed to children under 21. We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from children under 21. If a parent or guardian becomes aware that his or her child has provided us with Personal Information without their consent, he or she should contact us. If we become aware that a child under 21 has provided us with Personal Information, we will delete such information from our files. Our Site, and the products and the services offered on our Site are all directed to people who are at least 21 years old or older.

 

Online Privacy Policy Only

  • This online privacy policy applies only to information collected through our Site and not to information collected offline.

Your Consent

  • By using our Site, you consent to our Site’s privacy policy.

Changes to our Privacy Policy

  • If we decide to change this privacy policy, we will post those changes on our Site.

Contacting Us

  • If there are any questions regarding this privacy policy, you may contact us using the information below.

Dubai Design District, Building 4, Tower A, Floor 2 Office 204, P.O. Box 333292

 

Links to other sites and services

The Site contains links to other third-party websites and online services. If you choose to visit another website or online service by clicking on a link, you will be directed to that third party’s website or online service. The fact that we may link to a website or online service is not an endorsement, authorization or representation of our affiliation with that third party, nor is it an endorsement of their privacy or information security policies or practices. We do not exercise control over third-party websites and online services, and these third parties may place their own cookies or other files on your computer and collect data or solicit Personal Information and Non-Identifying Information from you. Other sites and online services follow different rules regarding the collection, use and/or disclosure of Personal Information and Non-Identifying Information. We encourage you to read the privacy policies or statements of the other websites or online services you visit before providing any information or using such websites or services. We, therefore, have no responsibility or liability for the content and activities of these linked sites. Nonetheless, we seek to protect the integrity of our Site and welcome any feedback about these third party sites.

 

Transfer of information

• Your information may be transferred to — and maintained on — computers located outside of your state, province, country or other governmental jurisdiction where the privacy laws may not be as protective as those in your jurisdiction.

• If you are located outside the United Arab Emirates and choose to provide information to us, The Site will transfer Personal Information to the United Arab Emirates and processes it there.

• Your consent to this Privacy Policy followed by your submission of such information represents your agreement to that transfer.

 

How to contact us

If you have any questions about this Policy or any of the practices described herein, please contact us at +971 4 451 6083, or use our contact form

 

Online Advertisements

• The Site may share aggregated and non-identifying information about our visitors and members collected through the registration process as well as through online surveys and promotions with selected advertisers.

• We may use their parties advertisement companies to serve ads when you visit our Site.

• These companies may use information (not including your name, address, e-mail address, or phone number) about your visits to this and other website in order to provide advertisements on this Site and other sites about goods and services that may be of interest to you.

 

Voluntary Surveys

• We may periodically conduct both individual and business surveys. We encourage our members to participate in these voluntary surveys because they provide us with important information that helps us to improve the type of services we offer and how we provide them to you. Your personal information and responses will remain confidential, even if a third party conducts the survey.

• It is the site policy not to use or share personal information in ways unrelated to the ones described above without also providing an opportunity to opt-out or otherwise prohibit such unrelated uses.

• However the Site may disclose personal information or information regarding use of the Site platform, if for any reason, in our sole discretion, we believe that it is reasonable to do so, including: to satisfy laws, regulations or other legal requests from such information; to disclose information that is necessary to identify, contact or bring legal action against someone who may be violating our  Terms  & Conditions policy or other policies; to operate the Site platform properly, or to protect  the Site , its employees or users.

 

Public Forums

• Any information that you disclose in public areas of our website or the Internet may become public information. You should exercise caution when deciding to disclose personal information in these areas.

• The Site platform will never sell your information to a third party. However, we cannot guarantee that our security measures will prevent third-party “hackers” from illegally obtaining this information.

 

 

Copyright 2017 BALMESSENCE. All Right Reserved. Privacy Policy

payment options